Newsletter Sign-Up

Enter phone number with country code but exclude spaces and non-numeric characters eg: 00441273789989

By completing this form you agree to your details being added to our subscriber database to receive updates about this event. Your privacy and preferences are important to us. You can unsubscribe from marketing emails at any time via the link in every email, or by contacting us. View privacy policy here. Contact marketing@rethinkevents.com or call 0044 1273 789989.

“I was impressed by the diversity of investors, start-ups and companies that represented the full animal protein value chain. It gave a great view into what is possible with technology.” Global Director of Strategic Planning & Marketing, GENUS

Animal AgTech Innovation Summit

Driving Health, Sustainability and Economic Growth in the Livestock, Dairy and Aquaculture Industries

The Animal AgTech Innovation Summit will be held in Amsterdam on October 12-13, 2022. A full programme of 1-1 meetings, interactive panel debates, start-up pitching sessions and investor insights will provide an unrivalled experience for new business development in animal health, nutrition and precision farming.

October 12-13, 2022 6am PT / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 9pm SGT Amsterdam

Join the Animal AgTech Community to:

  • Create New Business Connections Via 1-1 Meetings
  • Benchmark with Your Peers in Roundtable Discussions
  • Gain Critical Intelligence on the Future of Animal AgTech Innovation
  • Expand Your Network Across Animal Health and Nutrition
Download The free eBook